Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy.jpg

PRIVACY AND SECURITY STATEMENT

OUR COMMITMENT:

Fujairah Government is committed to respecting your privacy and protecting your personal information. We recognize our obligation to keep sensitive information secure and have created this privacy and security statement to share and explain the current information management practices on our websites.

The handling of all personal information by Fujairah Government departments and entities is governed by the UAE and Fujairah privacy and security acts. We are committed to protecting your privacy whether you are browsing for information or conducting business with the government electronically.

COLLECTION AND USE OF ONLINE INFORMATION:

When you visit our websites, we may request you to provide personal information, and you will be informed for the particular purposes for which the information is gathered and adequate security measures will be taken to protect your personal information. We do not sell or share any personally identifiable information volunteered on our site to any third party (public/private). Any information provided to this Portal will be protected from loss, misuse, unauthorized access or disclosure, alteration, or destruction. Fujairah Government uses reasonable measures to safeguard sensitive personally identifiable information, which measures are appropriate to the type of information maintained, and follows applicable UAE laws regarding safeguarding any such information under our control. In addition, in some areas of our Sites, Fujairah Government may use Secure Socket Layer (“SSL") or Transport Layer Security (“TLS") encryption technology to enhance data privacy and help prevent loss, misuse, or alteration of the information under Fujairah Government control.

Personal Data Collected: 

As you navigate the Fujairah Government Web Site​, we may also collect certain information through the commonly used information gathering tools, such as Cookies (“Web Site Navigational Information"). Web Site Navigational Information includes standard information  your Web Browser, such as  Internet protocol (IP) addresses, domain name, browser type, operating system, the date, time of the visit, and the pages visited. We make no attempt to link these addresses with the identity of individuals visiting our site unless there is a trial to damage the site has been detected.

 PROTECTION OF PERSONAL INFORMATION:​

Your personal information is available only to the government employees who have a need to know it. It will not be available for public inspection without your consent. Also, no site user information will be shared, sold, or transferred to any third party without your prior consent. Access is given only to those qualified professionals who provide Fujairah Government services consistent with your interactions with our site.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:​

From time to time, Fujairah Government provides links to third party sites, i.e., you shall find links to other websites/portals. These links have been placed for your convenience. Fujairah Government is not responsible for the contents and reliability of the external linked websites and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed in them. Mere presence of the link or its listing on this Portal should not be assumed as endorsement of any kind. Fujairah Government's Privacy Policy does not apply to such other sites or to the use that those entities make of your information. We cannot guarantee that these links will work all the time and we, Fujairah Government have no control over availability of linked pages.


Thank you for your feedback
Success

Please rate your overall experience with the website

%

Comments

سياسة الخصوصية والأمن

سياسة الخصوصية والأمن

​​Privacy Policy.png

سياسة الخصوصية والأمن

التزامنا:

تلتزم حكومة الفجيرة بإحترام خصوصيتكم وحماية معلوماتكم الشخصية. ونحن نقر بإلتزامنا بالمحافظة على المعلومات الحساسة وقد قمنا بإنشاء بيان الخصوصية والأمن من أجل المشاركة وشرح وتوضيح ممارسة إدارة المعلومات الحالية في موقعنا الإلكتروني.

تخضع إدارة ومعالجة كافة المعلومات الشخصية من قبل دوائر وجهات حكومة الفجيرة الى قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وإمارة الفجيرة المتعلقة بالخصوصية والأمن. نحن ملتزمون بحماية خصوصيتكم سواء كنتم تقومون باستعراض وتصفح المعلومات أو بممارسة أعمال مع الحكومة بشكل إلكتروني.

جمع واستخدام المعلومات عبر الانترنت:

قد يطلب منك عند زيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني أن تزود الموقع بمعلوماتك وبياناتك الشخصية وسوف يتم إبلاغك عن الغرض من تجميع المعلومات وسيتم اتخاذ التدابير الأمنية الفاعلة والمناسبة لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية. إننا لا نقوم ببيع أو عرض أي معلومات شخصية  قدمت الى موقعنا بشكل طوعي الى الغير (سواء الى جهة عامة أو خاصة). يتم حماية أي معلومات قدمت عبر هذه البوابة من الضياع أو سوء الاستخدام أو الكشف أو الإفصاح  أو الوصول اليها من قبل جهات غير مرخصة ولا تكون عرضة للتغير أو التبديل أو التدمير. تتخذ حكومة الفجيرة  تدابير وإجراءات مناسبة للمحافظة على المعلومات التعريفية الشخصية الحساسة وستكون تلك التدابير مناسبة لنوع المعلومات المحافظ عليها وتخضع للقوانين المعمول بها في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بشأن المحافظة على تلك المعلومات التي ستكون تحت مراقبتنا وخاضعة لإشرافنا.  إضافة الى ذلك يجوز لحكومة الفجيرة وفي بعض المجالات استخدام طبقات الوصلات الآمنة ( إس إس إل) أو طبقات النقل الآمنة ( تي إل إس) وتقنية التشفير لتعزيز ودعم خصوصية البيانات والمساعدة في منع سوء الاستخدام أو التغيير والتبديل أو تعرض البيانات للفقدان تحت سيطرة  ومراقبة حكومة الفجيرة​.

تجميع البيانات الشخصية:

عند تنقلك في الموقع الإلكتروني لحكومة الفجيرة يمكننا أن نقوم بتجميع معلومات معينة عن طريق أليات تجميع بيانات عامة مثل الكوكيز(المستخدم لمعرفة هوية المستخدم عبر معلومات التنقل الإلكتروني). تتضمن معلومات التنقل عبر الموقع الإلكتروني معلومات قياسية مثل عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت واسم المجال ونوع التصفح ونظام التشغيل وتاريخ ووقت الزيارة والصفحات التي تمت زيارتها. سوف لن نقوم بربط  هذه العناوين مع هوية الاشخاص الذين يقومون بزيارة موقعنا إلا إذا تم اكتشاف محاولة لتدمير الموقع.

حماية المعلومات الشخصية:

سوف لن تكون معلوماتك وبياناتك الشخصية متاحة إلا لموظفي الحكومة فقط والذين يرغبون في معرفة تلك المعلومات. وسوف لن تكون عرضة لتفتيش عام إلا بموافقة منك، كما لا يمكن مشاركة معلومات مستخدم الموقع ولا يتم بيعها ولا نقلها لإي طرف ثالث إلا بموافقة مسبقة منك. إن الدخول لتلك البيانات والمعلومات سيكون متاحا فقط للمهنين المحترفين الأكفاء الذين يقومون بتقديم خدمات لحكومة الفجيرة متسقة تماما مع معاملتك بموقعنا.

ملاحظات هامة:

تقوم حكومة الفجيرة من حين لآخر بتوفير حلقات ربط واتصال الى مواقع أخرى (​مثلا يجوز أن تجد أن هنالك ربط واتصال مع مواقع وبوابات الكترونية أخرى) وقد وضعت حلقات الربط تلك لراحتكم. حكومة الفجيرة  ليست مسئولة عن محتويات ومصداقية المواقع الإلكترونية لحلقات الربط والاتصال الخارجية وليس بالضرورة أن تصادق على الرؤى والافكار المضمنة  فيها. لا يفترض أن يكون وجود حلقات الربط والاتصال أو وضعها في قائمة هذه البوابة هو بمثابة إقرار بالمصادقة والموافقة بأي شكل من الأشكال.

لا تسري سياسة ونظام الخصوصية الخاص بحكومة الفجيرة على المواقع الأخرى أو على الاستخدام الذي تقوم به تلك المواقع بشأن معلوماتكم. لا يمكننا ضمان عمل حلقات الربط والاتصال تلك في كل الأوقات كما أننا وفي حكومة الفجيرة ليس لدينا سيطرة ولا نتحكم في توفر صفحات الربط.



شكرا لك على ملاحظاتك
Success

يرجى تقييم تجربتك العامة مع الموقع

%

تعليقات